::. 07.12.2013 - Review from Don Coats
These guys are the best!! Last year they were doing a show in my city park.. A small child lost his parents and Brian helped find the kids parents in character (David Lee Roth)... Owwwwwwwww Yeahhhhhh

::. 03.02.2013 - Review from Kimmie...
These guys are AWESOME!!! They ROCK the house and I've seen them several times now. I look forward to the next time I'm able to see them. I tell everyone "They are a must to see!!". Take care guys and be safe! Kimmie

::. 03.02.2013 - Review from Diego...
Talk about making up for lost time!!! They played at Speaking Rock in El Paso and was BOMB! Front row- signing twice, and playing on the bass!! What an experience!! Took me back 20 some years.. I might be taking a road trip to see these guys again.. Best of Luck. Your fan.

::. 01.01.2013 - Review from Catherine Tamburello...
Greetings Atomic Punks!Just wanted to say Merry Christmas to you guys. I saw you last summer in Puyallup, Washington at the concert in Pioneer Park. What a great night! It was such fun, I enjoyed every minute of the show and had a blast dancing to all the songs, I really hope you make it back this way! All the best to you and yours. Catherine

::. 09.17.2012 - Review from Robert...
I saw the guys for the first time in Annapolis last night and couldn't believe it. I was expecting a good show but instead was completely blown away. It was sheer kickassitude and a truly awesome experience. Way to go and please come back soon!!!

::. 09.17.2012 - Review from Gabrielle...
I saw you guys last night at Ram's Head in Annapolis! I've seen Van Halen at least 15 times since 1983! I'm amazed how Lance can play like Eddie! It was so fun, especially when I jumped on stage, kissed Lance on the cheek, and had my picture taken with him! Thanks for a rockin' night!

::. 07.03.2012 - Review from Katie...
You guys were easily the best tribute band at Jack's Throwback 2012. Other tribute bands put so much effort into LOOKING the part that they forget that SOUNDING the part is equally important - their images were writing checks their talent couldn't cash. Thanks for having the chops to back up your glam! I'm really glad I got a chance to see you.

::. 05.05.2012 - Review from Dave...
You guys kick butt everytime I see you...Will you ever come back to Las Vegas? Those other tribute bands just dont cut it..Only the best "The Atomic Punks"

::. 04.30.2012 - Review from Alan from Oceanside
Great show last night at Pala Casino you had the place ROCKIN all night with classic VH songs ..so much fun to party with you all Come Back Soon and play the outdoor summer concerts here

::. 12.14.2011 - Review from schlagdog Mike Hagan...
I've seen you guys with a few different lineups me and the boys come out and flippn party our asses off to you boys here in the twin cities
come back soon!!!!!

::. 11.14.2011 - Review from Playsure...
Saw the Atomic Punks at Andys Rockfest in Concan Tx 11/11/11 weekend and they rocked. Hubby took me up to the front to dance the night away with this tribute band. Excellent job and far better than the other tribute bands. High kicking singer did an awesome job. =)

::. 10.31.2011 - Review from Mark Foreman...
Dude! I saw the Atomic Punks at the Celebrity Theater in Phoenix Arizona on 10-28-11. What a show! They rocked for three hours with one little stop for some drinks. Sound was loud, music was dead on,even some more obscure tunes that your Van Halen fan wanna bees probably never heard. Band hung out shook hands talked to the fans etc. after the show. Atomic Punks kick some rock and roll ass!
With utmost sincerity,Mark Foreman Flagstaff Arizona

::. 10.17.2011 - Review from David Wess...
2 years was way too long for us to wait for our Atomic Punks fix here in MN, we had been spoiled for so long seeing you almost every other month when you first found your way here in 2001!!!! Incredible show last night for Brian's first trip to MN, his 84 Roth Viking Jersey was CLASSIC!!!! Please don't make us wait another 2 years to see you again!!!!

::. 08.01.2011 - Review from james hughey...
Much thanks for comming to play in beautiful Buffalo,NY. BEST tribute band EVER. i'm still trying to pick my jaw off the ground... can't wait to see/hear you cats again ! peace out !!

::. 07.09.2011 - Review from MAC...
Rock On!! WOW -You are by far THE BEST tribute band I have ever seen, and I have seen quite a few. I saw you at Durty Nellies in Palatine Illinois (Chicago area) Please, Please come back as soon as possible. I have only the best things to say about this band, they blew me away. This is the true spirit of Van Halen Rock. So nice to meet you after the show, what a great group of guys. Thank you,Thank you,all the best to you!

::. 06.12.2011 - Review from Aquaman...
WHAT A GREAT SHOW AT FIESTA HERMOSA!!! You guys tore it up and those of us who saw the original Van Halen w/Diamond Dave were totally blown away!! Awesome, totally awesome dude! You guys need to be playing more shows in the South Bay: pvstreetfair.com and Manhattan Beach Concerts-in-the Park.

::. 05.22.2011 - Review from Chad...
These guys played Sacapalooza May 2011 along with 8 other tribute bands. Not only were they the best of the 9 - they hold there own versus the real thing.

::. 05.02.2011 - Review from sean sibley...
I've seen the punks everywhere, cant wait to see them at hollywood park on may 15th. the drummer doesnt get enough credit yeah yeah lance can shred and brian can sing but the boy can pull off van halen, rush, motley you name it. KEEP ROCKIN ATOMIC STYLE......"OLD VAN HALEN RULES"

::. 05.02.2011 - Fan review from Kelly...
Last Night at Fantasy Springs Casino in Indio Ca, was off the hook fun!! We attend over a dozen concerts a year, in fact we just saw Robert Plant and his Band of Joy at the Greek in LA last Weekend. Atomic Punks were as entertaining as anything we have seen in years. Beautiful evening in the So. Cal Desert and fun was had by all. **No they weren't wearing pants like those at Stage Coach!!**

::. 03.02.2011 - Review from steven...
You guys did an outstanding performance tonight! Being in a small venue like tonight and compounding it with theater style seating, I was amazed at your energy and the way you guys were able to get the crowd fired up! Keep on the solid rocking!

::. 03.02.2011 - Review from Samantha...
AMAZING show last night, It was so great seeing you guys in a small intimate setting, the energy was amazing and you guys ROCKED the house, you four are truly talented musicians and I was so proud to turn some of my friends that haven't seen you into fans [Smile]

::. 03.02.2011 - Review from Duarte...
I saw your show in Whittier, the Band was just awesome!! I took my 9 year old Godson and he and I had a Great time!! Thank you guys for a Great show!!

::. 02.03.2011 - Review from Danielle...
Loved every effin' second of your performance!!! I was in the front row holding my "eddie" shoe while Lance played the amazing solos....you guys are sooo amazing, i just can't believe my eyes! thanks for rockin' it sooo hard! i love you all!! [Smile] danielle

::. 01.03.2011 - Review from Ross...
01/01/11 Last minute we dove into the House and you were rocking The best Van Halen since Van Halen! The young ones thought the sticks,picks, and shirts were cool. Keep rockin!!Thanks!!

::. 01.03.2011 - Reviews from Joanna...
These guys are the real deal. Having seen Van Halen many times, this band personifies the spirit of 70s and 80s Van Halen!!! You guys rock!! Kudos to everyone in the band -- awesome!!! I am/will be a repeat customer!!

::. 01.03.2011 - Review from Sunshine Salewsky
I love the punks and Brian:) it was my first time seeing 5150 and omg BREATHTAKING!!! [Smile]

::. 01.03.2011 - Review from Heather
You Guys Totally Kicked Ass!!!
Such An Awesome Night. I Had Soooo Much Fun!!!

::. 01.03.2011 - Review from Jen Roth
Hey Punks....Thanks for rockin' my world and my furry leg warmers last nite! All the beautiful girls had a great time and it was a super hot show as usual! Can't wait to see you again...xoJenny

::. 01.03.2011 - Review from Steven...
Saw you guys last year and this year as well 01/01/11. front row I sang part of Ice cream man with you front row and have to say you guys rival VH. Thats right I said it! No really you guys rock big time! Thanks for the great show!

::. 11.16.2010 - Review from Andy...
You guys ROCKED Chicago !!! Come Back Soon

::. 11.16.2010 - Review from Smeta...
Awesome concert at Durty Nellie's! I never got to hear the original Van Halen perform albums 1 & 2. After seeing Atomic Punks, I feel like I have now. Very cool!

::. 10.06.2010 - Review from Terri...
We were up front right in front of Lance.. What a GREAT SHOW!!! cant wait to see them again...

::. 08.23.2010 - Review from Brian...
Saw AP at Thunder Valley Casino Resort last night. AWESOME SHOW AND SHOWMANSHIP! This is a premier band at a premeir venue. The best sound at an outdoor ampitheater I've heard. AP played their ass off and Brian honestly was having a kick ass time. The energy from the stage to the crowd and back was in sync! I would have paid (manager, listen up) $100 for a ticket. These guys are A List re-creators that have the whole package: Voice, back ups, sound, glam and ham, authentic costumes, near album perfect songs! A must see. PLEASE COME BACK TO TOWN! A new, loyal fan with much love and respect! Thank you for coming to Thunder Valley last night !You ROCKED THE HOUSE!

::. 08.23.2010 - Review from Kim Steinbach...
Celebrated my Birthday by seeing AP last night. All I can say is "Unbelievable" I really thought I was seeing Van Halen. You were awesome!! Can't wait to bring my friends.

::. 08.23.2010 - Review from Susan Baird...
Hi Brian! You ARE the re-incarnation of DLR!! Your band is Unbelievable!! The musicians are fantastic...... Hi Joe. Can't wait to see you in the south bay. Susan Baird- Torrance.

::. 07.31.2010 - Review from Garry Costa...
I finally got to see AP @ The OC Fair last night7/29/10 and it was well worth wait. It felt like I stepped backed in time.. Brian has DLR down pat even when he's talking his speech pattern is DLR.
He's got the swagger and the moves.
I've seen alot of tribute bands but AP moves to the top.Lance Turner is EVH reincarnated..good job guys. You have a fan for life.

::. 07.22.2010 - Review from Jacques Doucet...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana would like to thank you for an amazing night of music. People are saying they haven't had that much fun at a concert in years. A an absolutely brilliant performance and effort by The Atomic Punks & 5150. You will be back!

::. 07.22.2010 - Review from Robert P...
yall were amazing!!!! have not had that much fun in a long time both bands were great keep it up!!!

::. 07.18.2010 - Review from Felix...
Enjoyed the show in Baton Rouge Louisiana. It was nice to have a taste of SoCal and rock with a great band who likes VH as much as I do.

::. 07.18.2010 - Review from Brandon Pitre...
I just saw these guys last night (7-17-10) at the Varsity Theater in Baton Rouge, and they were incredible!! It was unbelievable. The
Atomic Punks with 5150 truly cover the greatest hits from both eras of Van Halen; and they really set the atmosphere which makes you feel like you are actually at a Van Halen concert. I hope they return to Louisiana, as I look forward to seeing them several more times in the future. Just like Brian told me, they don't claim to be Van Halen, but they are definitely the next-best thing! Keep rockin'!!

::. 07.18.2010 - Review from Mike P...
I just caught 5150 and The Atomic Punks here in
Baton Rouge just hours ago. Unreal show. Brian has really studied DLR and almost becomes him during the show. Lance is unreal on the guitar. He has Eddie's "Brown Sound" down. I really really enjoyed myself. It was such a pleasure having the band come down south...I was prepared to travel to Vegas or Cali to see them. Still will but it was great to catch both bands in my back yard and on the grounds of my college where I have so many memories as a student @ LSU....the shows were also promoting all of our Local wounded war heroes...great night!!

::. 06.27.2010 - Review from curry...
Saw the punks at a corporate party at Hard Rock, AMAZING SHOW! Ran into them at the midway bar after the show and had a chance to have a few beverages and just talk music. Great group of guys.
Hopefully they will make it to Dallas so we can catch them again!

::. 06.21.2010 - Review from Rick "Speedy" Gonzales
I caught the boys at The Joint in the Hard Rock hotel in Vegas - absolutly amazing! As an avid guitar freak, watching Lance shred was like watching Eddie. The punks are the real deal, can't wait to see 'em back in San Diego.

::. 06.07.2010 - Review from J L via VHLinks.com...
Got to see these guys last Friday night at the Disneyland House of Blues and the night surpassed my expectations. The current "Dave" in the Punks nailed it. I'm sure Ralph was the shit and is an exceptional showman, but this current guy was entertaining as all hell. He has DLR's facial expressions and mannerisms down as well as being a damn good singer.

In fact all three bands (even though they're all kinda the same band save for the singers) were at the top of their game. 5150's singer sounded nothing like Sammy, but had a lethal set of pipes regardless. Their opening number, "Judgement Day", was an expected surprise seeing as how most of the setlists were comprised of the most recognizable tunes.

All three tribute bands pulled a few surprises out.....

The Punks included "Little Dreamer" in their set.....5150 and the aformentioned JD....and the Rush tribute band slung out "Force Ten" - none of which I was expecting to hear that night.

All in all.....great night of rock and roll. Hope they come down Disney Way again.

::. 06.03.2010 - Review from San Diego fan...
I caught your act Saturday night in San Diego and I had a great time. In fact, I have been to a lot of your shows and I always enjoy them. All of you did a great job. I cant specifically list each thing I like about your performances because it would take up too much space on your blog. I am glad you finally made it back down this way and I hope you do so again sometime.

::. 05.08.2010 - Review from Nicki Sevenn Berry...
Saw them for the first time at Tulalip Casino last week-end and was absolutely blown away! Best Sunday night I've ever had!

::. 05.08.2010 - Review from Dawn R. VanHorn...
5/7/10-Saw you last night at the HOB in Anaheim- AMAZING!! It was like being in the presence of Diamond Dave himself!! My husband has been a fan, but last night was the 1st time I've ever seen you play. At the risk of sounding cliche`- U ROCK! Thanx for the experience!

::. 04.19.2010 - Review from Susan Chagrin...
Great show in Phx ~ thank you!

::. 04.19.2010 - Review from Tyler Penrod...
Killer show last night at the Marquee! You guys blew the roof off! Keep Rockin'!

::. 04.19.2010 - Review from Eric Fortner...
You guys rocked the house last night! Great show!

::. 04.03.2010 - Review from Andrew Knapp...
The best show in Houston! Y'all kicked ass! Y'all flirted with my date during beautiful girls. She became an instant fan! Thanks!!!!

::. 04.03.2010 - REview from Margarita Elizondo ...
Was at the show in Houston, that was the best tribute band ive ever seen, way to go! Hope to see another show soon!

::. 04.03.2010 - Review from Doug Peters...
Kick ass show last night, Punks! Can't wait for you to come back to Dallas. Bottoms up!!

::. 03.29.2010 - Review from Ervin...
Saw them at the HOB in Houston, kick ass show. No other way to put it!

::. 01.21.2010 - Review from James T...
You guys kick so much ass!! Anaheim was the first time I saw you cant wait for next time!

::. 01.05.2010 - Review from Roy Reeves
Mad props guys! Just had to say that the show was fucken bad ass. It was my second time checking you guys out, the first in Redondo Beach some few months ago. I also thought that when you pointed out the guy with the Kiss shirt and started playing Detroit Rock City made the night just a little more memorable.

::. 01.05.2010 - Review from BILLY...
Holly Sh-t .......I saw you guys at ,MOHEGAN for the first time !!!!!! GREAT SHOW !!!!!! Please come back ,,,,,SOON. A drummer myself,It is great to see and HEAR guys that realy have there Sh-t together!!! YOU ALL ARE GREAT ROCKERS!Keep it Rollin .Thank You ,for a rememberable night. Hope to see you all soon.

::. 01.05.2010 - Review from Greg Camacho...
Hey I saw you play last night at the Anaheim HOB it was a great show, you guys tore the house down! I hope to see you guys again soon. I always love coming to see you guys ever since a couple years ago you guys played at the oc fair you guys kicked ass!! Good luck in the new year ROCK ON!!!!!!!

::. 12.22.09 - Review from Jon L...
Saw you guys for the first time last night at Pickle Park Bar in MN. I still cannot get over how good you guys are! What a great show. If you were playing again tonight I would be there! Ditch the opening band and play a little longer next time instead! Thanks again!

::. 11.10.09 - Review from Dan K...
saw you in tucson. i am a big van halen fan and you guys rock. i told my friends to be sure to catch you when you come back to tucson. very fun night thanks.

::. 11.04.09 - Review from Syndi...
Hi Guys- I saw you a while back at Ramono's in Canyon Crest and had to tell you how much my sister and I enjoyed your show. We were hoping to see you guys again in Redondo Beach last Saturday night, but I got sick. I was so bummed !!!!! Your lead singer puts on a great show.... He is very entertaining and leaves you wanting more !!!!!! But all of you as a Tribute Van Halen band are incredible !!! We will continue to check your schedule to see when you will be playing near us again. we are looking forward to you seeing your lead singers contagious smile and dancing the night away with you guys. Love to you all !!!!!!!

::. 10.14.09 - Review from RokkerGurrl...
I caught this show @ Penn's Peak in PA and was blown AWAY! For 2 hours I was entertained yet amazed at how great you guys were! Im a VH fanatic and hard to please when it comes to hearing someone perform VH tunes! I had waited nearly 10years to see The Punks perform and the wait was WELL worth it! All the wonderful things I had heard from the West Coast about you are ALL true! Come back to the East Coast, better yet come see me in VA! Thanks for the great time ...

::. 10.05.09 - Review from michael lutte...
we saw you guys rock the house at penns peak jim thorpe pa. i just wanted to thank you guys for a great time and bringing my son on stage to do a song with you it made his night and mine i appreciate it thanks guys come back soon

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Mike...
The Atomic Punks are amazing... Best tribute band Ive ever seen! These guys do Van Halen Major justice! Please come back to the Turning Stone again! Awesome job boys!

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Chizz...
Been a VH & Diamond Dave fan since I was 12 years old. I know every guitar note and vocal squeal forwards and back, and these guys hit every one! Close your eyes and you are at the US festival '82. If you love early VH, you can't miss these guys.

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Mike Donohue...
I don't impress easily, but I have to tell you, the Atomic Punks blew me away last night at the Turning Stone Casino in Verona NY. What an impressive, authentic tribute from four true artists. Several guys from Peter Frampton's crew came in (I only knew because they had official laminated passes on lanyards) and they had their fists pounding in the air and were singing right along. If you ever get the chance to see this band, go!

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Bill...
Just saw you guys at Mohegan Sun. You guys were awesome! The chick with the huge "hammas" took a little attention away from the stage, but you sounded awesome!

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Caleb...
you guys were amazing at penns peak!!!! you guys gotta come back and play!!! maybe have a tour with the aerosmith tribute band- draw the line!! that would such an awsome concert you guys were so awsome. im a drummer and your drummer was so amazing!!!!!!! hopefully see you guys back at penns peak sometime soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

::. 10.01.09 - Review from Michael...
Great show guys...please try to get out to the East Coast more often

::. 09.26.09 - Review from Todd & Jamie Gebo...
Mohegan Sun show was AWESOME!Fantastic sound. Doesn't get any better than the Atomic Punks.Great show really rocked! Thanks for a great night, see ya next time.

::. 09.26.09 - Review from franko...
Just saw these guys last night at Penns Peak, awesome show. Great tribue band that is a must see for any VH fan!

::. 09.26.09 - Review from Mike...
Always been a bigger fan of Van Halen over Van Hagar (but still love Sammy). Saw two VH shows with David Lee and thought it would be good idea to check out the Atomic Punks. We were wowed. They played great and we had an oustanding time. Next time they come back to Penn's Peak, we will be back. They ended the set with some VH II DOA and Doctor..........nice touch!

::. 09.26.09 - Review from Marc Torello...
Saw these guys last night and they took me back. They had the Wolf Den rockin' and I can't say it enough but I will. FUN FUN FUN!!! Anyone who has the chance to see these fellas, take the opportunity. It will be an evening well spent. I met them after the show and you couldn't meet more down to earth gentlemen who appreciate their fans. If the Punks are reading this, thanks guys I had blast and it was a pleasure to meet you. Come back soon.

::. 09.26.09 - Review from DP...
WOW!!! Saw the Punks at Mohegan Sun Casino last night and all I can say is...now that was a show! I've been waiting for years for the band to make it out to the East coast and it was well worth the wait. Closed my eyes and just for a minute thought I was hearing VH in a arena on the 1984 tour...yah, that good! PLEASE make your way back here soon Punks!

::. 09.21.09 - Review from alex...
whats up dudes,
im glad you guys are coming back to the south bay CA i catch you guys play every chance i get when you are in town and each time it just gets better and better. i hope to hear "jugdment day" and "light up the sky" this time around. and if not im just going to have to keep catching every show till i do. so its a win-win keep up the great job fellas ill see ya soon.

::. 09.21.09 - Review from Joe R....
I was at the Legends Of Rock in Irvine Lake and just wanted to say that as a HUGE fan of Van Halen, you guys totally rocked,Thanks fo the Great Times!!!

::. 09.10.09 - Review from Tim Hogan...
caught your set at the rialto (tucson, az) last week. Man, you guys seriously come with it! i will be there next time you roll through for sure.

::. 08.31.09 - Review from Misti...
Hi Guys!
Just wanted to send ya a personal "shout-out"! I saw ya at House of Blues in Dallas with Guns 4 Roses on August 20th. ROKKIN RAD SHOW!!! I wish you were coming back this way sooner cuz I can't wait to come see ya again!

Lance--I thought you were AMAZING!!! I had a lot of fun "dancin' to your groove!" Thanks for the wild ride! =)

::. 08.31.09 - Review from Jay...
Went to the Tempe show on Saturday night and it kicked ass! Thanks for another great show guys!

::. 08.24.09 - Review from rey...
yeah, PLEASE come back soon to H-town! AtomicPunks know haow to send it!!!

::. 08.07.09 - Review from Barry...
Worked security for these guys last night at the Stanwood-Camano Fair.... They rocked the house! Rick and Joe; it was great talking to you after the show... see ya in November at the Tulalip Casino!

::. 08.07.09 - Review from Steven...
Atomic Punks once again rockin show Stanwood -Camino fairgrounds see ya in November

::. 08.07.09 - Review from Paul...
saw the band play at stanwood/camano fair. . . . it was aswome!!

::. 08.07.09 - Review from Sarah...
Seattle just loves to see you play! Great show once again!

::. 07.21.09 - Review from Anita...
Saw you guys at Lock 3 Live in Akron, Ohio on July 17. You tore it up!! We thought we were actually watching Van Halen, and in all honesty you can't get much closer to the real thing. WHAT A NIGHT!! Can't wait for you to come back so we can see you again and bring others with us!

::. 07.20.09 - Review from Mike Piekarski...Wow! I have heard for years that this was the VH cover
Wow! I have heard for years that this was the VH cover band to see but Wow! Saw them in Akron, Ohio yesterday and they took me back 25 years... to VH in their prime. Great sound and the lead singer has got DLR's mannerisms down to a T. Amazing... can't wait to see them again!

::. 07.20.09 - Review from Heather...
Awesome show last night in Akron ohio had a blast. hope to see Atomic Punks again in Akron, ohio THEY ROCKED !

::. 07.20.09 - Review from Jason...
The Santa Fe Station show was AWESOME! Can't believe they pulled "Hear About It Later" outta the bag!!!

::. 07.20.09 - Review from Nelly...
Great show once again! Like always I had a blast watching you guys. Thanks so much for the birthday shout out, it meant a lot. See you again soooon

::. 07.06.09 - Review from Margie...
Great show last night at Hollywood Park... one of the best i must say... keep up the good work boys

::. 07.06.09 - Review from Jason...
The Santa Fe Station show was AWESOME! Can't believe they pulled "Hear About It Later" outta the bag!!!

::. 07.01.09 - Review from Tommy...
Great show at the Hollywood Park!!!
I felt like I was at the 1984 show at the Forum.
Looking forward to the next show.
Cheers!!!

::. 05.27.09 - Review from Steve T....
Saw you guys for the first time last night at Canes on the beach in San Diego. You were awesome! It took me back to Madison Square Garden, circa 1982, all over again. Thanks for a great show and the great memories! Can't wait till you guys are back in town.

::. 05.18.09 - Review from Chris S....
You guys put on an excellent show for the party at my home on May 16th. I can't beleive how may phone calls I've received telling me how great the band was. Awesome job guys...see you next year when we do it again!! - Chris, Long Valley, NJ

::. 05.18.09 - Review from Norm...
Does 5150 ever play in Vegas? I would love to see a double bill with the Punks and 5150!

::. 05.18.09 - Review from Jeff Bushey...
Hey guys
I was at the Power House Pub last Saturday night to meet up with someone, not even knowing you where playing there, nor had I ever heard of you. BUT you guys fricken rocked man. Playing all of the old school VH tracks.
I enjoyed the show, and being a drummer myself, give props to the man on the throne with his double kick drum work. (Although tell him to smile a bit and look like he's enjoying himself,haha)
Anyway, nice work, excellent show!
Peace!

::. 05.03.09 - Review from Rog and Q & Friends from Chi-town...
Saw the Punks for the 1st time 5 years ago- and WOW-- you guys still Rock the House-- Have been to over 20 shows-- and have always been satisfied-

::. 04.30.09 - Review from randy rameriz...
The Punks still rule. I love the new line up.

::. 04.08.09 - Review from Jose Byron Gonzalez....
Sounds repetitive but you, gentlemen... freakin' ROCK! It would be awesome enough to be able to duplicate the VH sound... but to enhance it with your own little flourishes while reconnecting with the essence... man, I don't even know if this makes sense to you but I was and remain genuinely blown away by your musicianship. I saw you at HOB SUnset last Friday and you made a fan for life. I hope I can bring my son to the next show because a 13 year old kid who asked if we could change our name to Van Halen will KNOW why I've been raving about The Atomic Punks!